List of finally rejected candidates due to non-payment of fee advertised vide advt. No. 23/6-2021 for the post of Assistant Engineer (Executive Trainee-Electrical)

Sr. No.	Application No.	Applicant Name	Category	Status
1.	851952	AJAY THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
2.	853093	SARVESH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
3.	853215	ANIL KUMAR VERMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
4.	853225	BILAL AHMAD	UNRESERVED	No fee
5.	853543	DINESH CHAUHAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
6.	853599	RAJ KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
7.	853601	HIMANSHU SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
8.	853613	MOHIT MEENA	UNRESERVED	No fee
9.	853741	RAUNAK MATHUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
10.	853767	MANISH KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
11.	853875	SHUBHAM SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
12.	853893	BHART RAJ	UNRESERVED	No fee
13.	853995	RAHUL KUMAR PANJLA	O B C OF HP	No fee
14.	854237	HIMANSHU SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
15.	854315	EDWIN G M	UNRESERVED	No fee
16.	854326	RAJESH KUMAR	SCHEDULED CASTE OF HP	No fee
17.	854547	SANCHIT SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
18.	854578	ASHUTOSH GAURAV SACHAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
19.	854622	AHSAN ALI	UNRESERVED	No fee
20.	854745	ABHISHEK SINGH RATHORE	UNRESERVED	No fee
21.	854813	NARENDER KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
22.	854863	VIVEK KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
23.	854955	AKSHIT SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
24.	855098	AJAY THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
25.	855134	VIVEK DOGRA	UNRESERVED	No fee
26.	855221	SARVESH SHUKLA	UNRESERVED	No fee
27.	855290	DINESH KUMAR TIWARI	UNRESERVED	No fee
28.	855362	ADITYA SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
29.	855517	ANKIT UPADHYAY	UNRESERVED	No fee
30.	855541	PRASAD DADARAO WALSINGE	UNRESERVED	No fee
31.	855550	VIJAY KUMAR	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No fee
32.	855736	KSHITIZ	UNRESERVED	No fee
33.	855891	UMESH SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
34.	856327	PRINCE GULERIA	UNRESERVED	No fee
35.	856345	ANKUSH SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
36.	856415	MD SHAHID	UNRESERVED	No fee
37.	856491	KARAN SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
38.	856589	ABHISHEK KUMAR SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
39.	856593	RAMACHANDRAN	UNRESERVED	No fee
40.	856751	AVINASH CHANDEL	UNRESERVED	No fee
41.	856947	RISHAB PHARTIYAL	UNRESERVED	No fee
42.	856948	PAWAN TIWARI	UNRESERVED	No fee
43.	856997	SIVARAMAKRISHNAN P	UNRESERVED	No fee
44.	857032	PANKAJ JAISWAL	UNRESERVED	No fee
45.	857045	SHAUBHAGYA KOUNDAL	ECONOMICALLY WEAKER	No fee

			SECTION OF H.P.	
46.	857068	DHARMENDER KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
47.	857087	UTTAM CHAND KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
48.	857258	RISHABH KUMAR SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
49.	857426	AMRITANSHU MISHRA	UNRESERVED	No fee
50.	857554	SHER SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
51.	857570	RAVI VISHWAKARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
52.	857575	ABHISEKH KUMAR RAWAT	UNRESERVED	No fee
53.	857581	VINAY MEHTA	UNRESERVED	No fee
54.	857644	HITESH THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
55.	857696	ANURAG SINGH	UNRESERVED	No fee
56.	857755	ANKIT KUMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee
57.	857793	BHUPINDER THAKUR	UNRESERVED	No fee
58.	857856	ANURAG BHARDWAJ	O B C OF HP	No fee
59.	857912	ASHISH	SCHEDULED TRIBE OF HP	No fee
60.	858009	SURAIN SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
61.	858024	MRIDUL KOUNDAL	O B C OF HP	No fee
62.	858193	ARPAN BISWAL	UNRESERVED	No fee
63.	858295	BABU SHARMA	UNRESERVED	No fee
64.	858457	ABUHORAIRA	UNRESERVED	No fee
65.	858543	RANVEER SINGH	O B C OF HP	No fee
66.	858552	ANUJ PARMAR	UNRESERVED	No fee